So back with me again after all those years i've been through without blogging. I know you guys notice this as my first post on this blog. The truth is, the one that i've kept as a secret, I had a blog. A very disgusting one. Well, I know this blog may be like that too but don't worry because unlike the one before this, I wouldn't share this to anyone. Or maybe just someone. Or maybe that someone is me.
I have been doing "social media" since I was hmmm like 4th grade i guess. That's 2010. Is it even possible. I guess so. The reason I came back with this blogging thingy is I just want to improve my writing skill so that's it birch. You're more than gabut if you read this bc i told you this is somehow is a trash and I just want to type what comes into my mind without thinking or anything.
I wrote on bahasa, of course. But yeah like the oldfolks says "sambil menyelam minum air" that's me right now. FOR GODNESS SAKE, I have studied on courses since I was like 12 but until now, I still sound like javaness when I speak english. YEA I know this post will never do any good for that but just at least it will not do worse either.
So now, let me introduce you to my dilemma of the year. I have a boyfriend. I am currently studying in a college located in Depok. ya you knowla. (btw, im getting tired with the capslock thingy on the first character on setences so just excuse me to not do that HAHA ok) So i am a college student. But not my boyfriend. He takes gap year, well i'm not disappointed or sad or mad or ilfeel about that. I just want to support any choices he makes. And specially, I wanna be there too. Trough thick and thin. BUT THE THING IS, we get soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bored with our routinity. Not just me, not just him, but us. It's just because i got so busy here while he got a lot of free times in the same time. he can't understand me, neither do i. i told him so many times dont be so millenials and stop looking at your phone. stop doing the scrolling on your timeline. but yeah once again, i can't understand him. bc he's right, he does that cause he have nothing to do. even when the courses he takes started, he still have a lot of free time. and it began.
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar